The Cradle Will Rock  
Music and Lyrics by Marc Blitzstein  
Directed by: Dr. N.J. Stanley 

Music Direction: Dr. Gary Boerckel 

Assistant Director: Nigel Semaj B. 
Stage Managed by: Nigel Semaj B. 
Scenic Design by: Jathan Innerarity 
Lighting Design by: Jathan Innerarity 
Costume Design by: Tiffany Towns 

April 9 -12, 2014
Lycoming College 
Mary L. Welch Theatre 

Moll: Anna Pysher 

Gent and Gus Polock: Eric Malley 

Dick: Christopher Hoffman 

Cop and Reporter: Christopher Moyer 

Dr. Specialist: Hannah Eyler 

Editor Daily: Michael Sampsell 

Yasha: Taylor Granger 

Dauber: Hershey Millner 

Reverend Salvation: Brandon Sewall 

President Prexy: Amy Byrne 

Trixie and Bugs: Makenzy LaFever 

Mamie: Asha Bryant 

Harry Druggist; Paul Sweet 

Clerk and Scoot: Katie Buffum 

Mrs. Mister: Emily Early 

Sister Mister: Kahla Moon 

Junior Mister: Tyler Wuerthner 

Mr. Mister: Michael Blaustein 

Stevie: Marisa Bayer

Sadie Polock: Katie Dayer 

Larry Foreman: Christopher Jackson 

Ella Hammer: Fiona Jackson 

Photo Gallery